Our Staff

Fredda Rosen, Executive Director
frosen@jobpathnyc.org

Rachel Pollock, Chief Operating Officer/ General Counsel
rpollock@jobpathnyc.org

Olga Litvin, Director of Finance
olitvin@jobpathnyc.org

Michael Wolf, Deputy Director for Program Services
mwolf@jobpathnyc.org

Ellen Murphy, Chief Compliance Officer
emurphy@jobpathnyc.org


For information on:

Medicaid Service Coordination, Lauren Enos, Senior Medicaid Service Coordinator
lenos@jobpathnyc.org

Life Coaching for Young Adults with Autism Spectrum Disabilities Alexandra Haselbeck, Director of Life Coaching
ahaselbeck@jobpathnyc.org

Community Supports, Kristen Klosinski, Director of Community Supports
kklosinski@jobpathnyc.org

Supported Living, Maureen Martinez and Michelle Cohen, Co-Directors of Supported Living
mmartinez@jobpathnyc.org mcohen@jobpathnyc.org

Employment Programs, Aimee Althoff, Director of Employment Services
aalthoff@jobpathnyc.org

Job Path’s Services Carolann Granata, Intake Coordinator
cgranata@jobpathnyc.org

Employment Opportunities at Job Path
hr@jobpathnyc.org