Job Path Gala 2019: An evening to remember

We are grateful to all our supporters that make it possible for Job Path to continue its mission.

Job Path Gala 2019-11
Board Chair Gary Mayerson and honoree Jay Eisenhofer
Job Path Gala 2019-13
Aydin Perez receiving the Daniel P. Cunningham Award for Living the Job Path Mission

JP Gala for Email Blast-2
Fanatics/NBA Store, our Employer of the Year: Stephanie Murphy accepted for the team.
Job Path Gala 2019-6_1
Co-Chairs Tina Brown and Sir Harold Evans

JP Gala for Email Blast-1
Job Path staff